Return to ACTIVEPRO Medium Profile
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Darren Williams from Congleton, Cheshire United Kingdom  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Plenty of support October 29, 2017
Reviewer: phillip davies from Ellesmere Port, Cheshire United Kingdom  
I got hear for Ill fitting football boots.
When I wore them, they gave plenty of support on the arches and were comfortable in this way.
However they did not cure the issue of filling out the spaces and may have made the issue worse in creating slip where there wasn’t before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son loves them September 25, 2017
Reviewer: Patrick Beard from Glenrothes, Fife United Kingdom  
I got these for my son.

He has had custom insoles from the NHS and I paid £200 privately. He hated the NHS ones and outgrew the others in a few months.

I then thought I would try the currexSole Activepro.

When they arrived they looked so much better than other off the shelf insoles. They also had a lower profile than his £200 insoles so they fit his football boots better.

When my son first tried them the expression on his face told me he hadn't felt this amount of comfort from his shoes in a long time.

He immediately took them back out of his shoes and put them in his football boots and once he'd slipped his feet in he just gave the biggest smile.

I really should get him another pair so he has one pair for his shoes and another for his football boots. Just now he swaps them over without being told or reminded to do so. That tells me he feels the benefit of these insoles.

I have no hesitation in recommending these insoles to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Activepro insoles June 22, 2017
Reviewer: peter moloney from Ireland  
My son suffered with sore arches from playing football and GAA all the time.... Since he started using these insoles almost 2 years ago his arches don't bother him anymore.... He swaps his insoles from his boots to his runners and clean them regularly....  Only bought a new pair cos he has out grown the last insoles which are still perfect even though they have been through 3 pairs of boots and 3 pairs of runners... The best money I've ever spent on his feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Activepro medium June 4, 2017
Reviewer: Kieran from Dublin, Dublin Republic of Ireland  
Excellent product. I bought these due to shin splints from wearing football boots.
They have worked very well and I no longer get shin splints

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome February 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from france  
The insoles are awesome. I have improve my game. The first company which has understand we want a thin insole without compromised the confort. Best insoles I have tried by far. One problem it's the durabilty, i have a hole in the insoles after 4 months.
Sorry for my english.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect December 10, 2015
Reviewer: Miguel Machado from DEN HAAG, DEN HAAG Netherlands  
Excellent service. excellent product. bit expensive but really good. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CurrexSole XL August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Neil Jacklin from Benington, BOSTON., Lincolnshire United Kingdom  
My work safety shoes have caused me to have very painful heels.
My doctor recommended CurrexSole's as he uses them himself.
I chose the high arch soles and they are brilliant! No more heel pain.
The quality is excellent and well worth the price.
Customer service is fantastic too. They helped me with my inquiry very quickly.
Overall - both the product and the company itself are superb and very professional. I highly recommend them (I don't work for them by the way! lol)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CurrexSole August 8, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha Goodwin from Shaw Oldham, Lancashire United Kingdom  
Excellent customer service....also gave me great information regarding the insoles..fast delivery too...nothing was to much trouble...brilliant service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Brilliant for squash April 29, 2015
Reviewer: Kjetil from Oslo, Norway  
These have helped tremendously(plantar fasciitis)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items