Return to RUNPRO: Medium Profile
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Insoles May 16, 2018
Reviewer: Henrietta Hay from Hexham, Northumberland United Kingdom  
I have run in these insoles for many years and I can testify that they are brilliant.  It doesn't matter how old you are they support your feet.  When speaking the the Currex insole shop they are very knowledgable and delivery extremely quick.  Brilliant insoles brilliant company

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Run pro inserts November 2, 2017
Reviewer: Paul LeVerdier from ST LAWRENCE JERSEY, united kingdom United Kingdom  
Great service speedy delivery and the insoles are Top draw work great, have replaced all my insoles with these .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 6, 2017
Reviewer: martin Harriman from London, london United Kingdom  
These are the best insoles I’ve ever used and I’ve tried many different types. The website is super helpful and the product was delivered quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Helpful website September 5, 2017
Reviewer: Heather Goodwill from Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire United Kingdom  
Your website made it so easy to choose the correct sole for my needs.  The most helpful website by far.  I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All good September 3, 2017
Reviewer: alex clarke from leamington spa, warwickshire United Kingdom  
Insoles fit well and were delivered quickly. Easy communication with seller and friendly customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These make all the difference July 5, 2017
Reviewer: Claire Carolan from St Brelade, Jersey United Kingdom  
I researched insoles after starting  running longer distances during marathon training and was plagued by planter fasciitis despite doing all the recommended stretches and exercises.  The insoles made a difference from day one! I have bought 4 pairs now in the last 12-18 months (I have two pairs of running shoes on the go at all times) and I wouldn't run without them. I have even taken them out of retired running shoes and used them in my walking boots!
Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Subproject medium profile innersoles. May 28, 2017
Reviewer: Duncan from Workington, Cumbria United Kingdom  
Excellent product, makes a big difference in running and the overall health/state of my feet, legs and back. Definitely recommend:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
plantar fasciitis April 12, 2017
Reviewer: carlo paul from hook, hampshire United Kingdom  
I have run with the insoles for some time but am not sure they have made a difference. Perhaps this is due to excessive hill training, I think rest is the only solution.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
currex runpro insole February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ashtead, Surrey United Kingdom  
Really good product. Been using these for marathon training and just ran half-marathon - very comfortable. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unique soles June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Mike D from Apeldoorn, Gelderland Netherlands  
Delivery was as planned.
These insoles are different from other soles. Most other running soles have a flexible but sturdy PU molded form to support the rearfoot, and an EVA sheet for the whole foot. currexsole has soft rubber beads as support in stead of the pu. this is softer and gives more cushioning. That is something you can feel. They als have a little support under your forefoot to spread the little bones in the front, you have to like that. Would recommend it if you look for good support and cushioning.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items